Small Groups Diving Weekends 2018

 

EASTER SPECIAL!!!

Friday 30th March - Monday 2nd April

Late start on Friday, early finish on Monday

4 days 2 dives per day 30m max £200 PROVISIONALLY ALL BOOKED

Scylla & JEL - HilseaPoint & Mewstone - Eddystone & HandDeeps - Elk & GlenSA

 

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th April

2 days 2 dives per day 25m max £120 10 spaces

Scylla & JEL - HilseaPoint & GlenSA 

 

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th April

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Scylla & JEL - Persier & Mewstone

 

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th May

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Scylla & JEL - Elk & Poulmic

 

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Scylla & JEL - Rosehill & Coronation

 

Saturday 30th June and Sunday 1st July

2 days 2 dives per day 35m max £130 10 spaces

Maine & GlenSA - Scylla & JEL

 

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July

2 days 2 dives per day 25m max £120 10 spaces

Scylla & JEL - Scylla & JEL

 

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th July

2 days 2 dives per day 25m max £125 10 spaces

Eddystone & HandDeeps - Scylla & JEL

 

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th August

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Persier & GlenSA - Elk & Scylla

 

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Rosehill & Scylla - Elk & JEL

 

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th September

2 days 2 dives per day 35m max £130 10 spaces

Maine & Glen SA - Scylla & JEL

 

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October

2 days 2 dives per day 25m max £125 10 spaces

Eddystone & HandDeeps - Scylla & JEL

 

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th October

2 days 2 dives per day 30m max £120 10 spaces

Rosehill & Scylla - Elk & JEL